New Zealand won the Toss : INDvsNZ 2nd T20

Nov 4 2017 7:33 PM

sports, India, New Zealand, 2nd T20

INDvsNZ 2nd T20 : New Zealand won the Toss :

Kiwis won the toss and elected to bat in the second T20 of the Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium here between India and New Zealand. India defeated India by 53 runs in the first T20 of the Firoz Shah Kotla on January 1 and took 1-0 lead in the three T20s. This match will be crucial to both teams. Kiwis are hoping that India should win the series by winning the match and shift the result to the third one.

India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (captain), MS Dhoni, Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, Akshar Patel, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bhumra, Yuvvendra Chahal, Mohammad Siraj

New Zealand: Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson (captain), Tom Bruce, Glenn Phillips, Henry Nichols, Colin de Grandham, Michel Sandner, Adam Milne, Sodi, Trent Boult