Jai Simha Audio Launch Event Cheif Guest & Jai Simha Audio Tracklist

Dec 24 2017 10:47 AM


Jai Simha Audio Launch Event Detail:

Nandamuri Balakrisha's Upcoming Action Drama 'jai Simha', Which is Slated to release on this Sankranti 12th January 2018. Film Shooting also wrapped up few days back. Recently The Film makers has released Teaser has NBK's Trademark Dialogue, it is clearly indicated the film is Out and Out Mass Action Drama with all Commercial Elements.

The Movie Audio will be out Today Evening in Vijayawada, The Grabd Event will be Start from 5:30pm, it is learnt that star Director Boyapati Sreenu and Balakrishna's Son in Law Nara Lokesh as Cheif Guest. the audio album has 5 songs and a Power packed trailer will out With 1 minute 20sec Duration, We can Experience More massy Dialogue in Trailer.
Today Earlier, jai simha Audio tracklist has released by film unit. it has total 5 Songs Here is the List.
1. Anaganaga Andhala Lokam Song, Sung by Vijay Yesudas. Lyrics penned by Srimani.
2.Ammakutti Ammakutti Andhamanta Ompake Song Croned by Jaspreet Jasz, Geetha Madhuri, Lyrics were written by Bhaskarabhatla Ravikumar.
3.Jai Simha Theme Song vocals by Vivek Hariharan, Aditya Iyengar, Noel Sean. Lyrics written by Noel Sean.
4. Priyam Jagame Anandhamayam Sung by Revanth, Ramya Behara. Writer by Ramajogayya Sastri.
5. Yevevo Yevevo Chappalanipisthundi song Sung by Shreya Ghoshal, Revanth. Lyrics written by Bhaskarabhatla Ravikumar

Directed by KS Ravi Kumar, the film has Nayanatara, Natasha Doshi and Hari Priya as the female leads. Chirantan Bhatt, who worked for NBK’s GPSK, is the music composer for this film.

Tags movies